We’ll note up top two closures this month:
Sunday, May 13 (Mother’s Day)
Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)

Special events included the Derby Day Party. You can find details on that in the post below.

Every Monday is Vinyl Side Monday; bring a platter play it, win beery prizes.

Every Sunday brings the Cocktail Museum, from 9 p.m.-close, with curator Robert Griffin.

Here’s our schedule of high-quality DJ’s for the remainder of the month:

Tuesday, May 1: Kate Beep of KDHX
Thursday, May 3: David Kirkland
Friday, May 4: Jim Utz of Vintage Vinyl
Saturday, May 5: Robert Griffin (post-Derby sets from the Lulus and Tripdaddys)
Tuesday, May 8: Eric Hall (in his Royale debut!)
Thursday, May 10: DJ JJ
Friday, May 11: Roy Kasten and John Wendland of KDHX
Saturday, May 12: Matt Harnish of Bunnygrunt, Inc.
Tuesday, May 15: Mark Florida
Thursday, May 17: John Gassel
Friday, May 18: Mark Early
Saturday, May 19: Ryan Snowden’s Spring Fling Spectacular
Tuesday, May 22: Chris Bay of KDHX
Thursday, May 24: Scott Fiss
Friday, May 25: Tommy Ruxpin’s Club Royal (grown and sexy only, please)
Saturday, May 26: Dustin Newman of Apop Records
Tuesday, May 29: Extremely High Quality DJ TBD
Thursday, May 31: Scott Allen (and friends) of 3minuterecord.wordpress.com

All dates subject to change.